[-VFG-]
Please log in to access Clan content

Home of the Vincemus Fidelis Gaming Community [-VFG-]. We play Robocraft, Warframe, Star Conflict, and War Thunder as our primary games!

HomeSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Tuggers03's Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tuggers03
APPLICANT

PostSubject: Tuggers03's Application   Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:11 pm

In Game Account(s) - And which Game?:
Tuggers03 - Robocraft

Steam Alias or profile name?:
Tuggers03

What Games do you play most Often?:
The 2 games I most commonly play are Robocraft and Minecraft. I have been playing Robocraft for several months. (Since before Aerofoils and other cubes were removed from a few teirs)
I have been playing Minecraft for about 3 years now, and I currently own a server.

Age?:

Do you know anyone in our Community? If yes, who?
That would depend on what is meant by "know". I have seen a few members on the Robocraft forums, and spoken to others on TS3. (Bruised1, Sposh...)

Have you been on our TS previously?
Yes I have. I have been on it for an hour or so prior to making this application. I have spoken to a few members and plantooned with them for a few games.

How many hours per week can you be active in the community(includes socializing on teamspeak, posting on forums, playing games with other members)? Well, I am available weekends and a couple of other days during the week. Being in High School a lot of my afternoon/evening is taken up by homework. Weekends are a lot more relaxed.
WARNING! MATH AHOY!
Roughly 4-6 hours per weekend day.
4+4=8 | 6+6=12
8-14 hours per weekend.
Let's say about 4 hours for the week.
So 8+4=12 | 12+4=16
Answer = Between 12 and 16 hours a week

What time zone and country do you currently reside in?
I am currently in the GMT timezone, and I live in Ireland. I am a sexy leprechaun.

What makes you want to join Vincemus Fidelis Gaming?